Our team

A team of driven individuals

Our team is attentive to summer camp teams` needs. We support them with tools, training and personalized coaching services.

Tania Paracini

Executive Director


Karine Chamberland

Nutritionist, Coordinator


Rebecca Uhland

Kinesiologist, Coordinator


Laurence Laberee

Nutritionist, Coordinator


The Fondation Tremplin Santé would like to warmly thank the students who contributed to the tools, the events, as well as to the promotion of the program.

Kinesiologist trainees in 2020-2021

  • Dama-Rosalie Fonséca – (Université Laval)
  • Camille Lamontagne – (Université Laval)
  • Émilie Gauthier  – (Université Laval)

Students contributing to the program evaluation in 2021

  • David Larose – (Université Laval)
  • Melvin Chen  – (University of Waterloo)
  • Essoninam Banakinao – (Université d’Ottawa)
  • Simon Prince – (Université Laval)

Nutritionist trainees  in 2020-2021

  • Evelyne Telmosse (Université de Montréal)
  • Marianne Legault (Université Laval)
  • Marie-Ève Desrosiers (Université Laval)
  • Elie Touma (Université de Montréal)
  • Toni Tra (Université de l’Île- du- Prince -ÉdouardEdward)
  • Anykim Boucher (Université Laval)
  • Kyala St-Georges (Université de Montréal)
  • Lydiane Parent (Université Laval)
  • Marie-Ève Bernard (Université Laval)
  • Rose Thivierge-Abel (Université d’’Ottawa)
  • Marie-Ève Labbé (Université Laval)
  • Marika Boily (Université Laval)
  • Laurence Laberée (Université Laval)
  • Véronique Houde-Boisclair (Université d’Ottawa)
  • Gabrielle Fortier (Université de Montréal)
  • Diana Ayoub-Fawa (Université de Montréal)
  • Marilou Turcotte (Université Laval)
  • Maria Delia-Nunez (Université Laval)
  • Mallory Roy (Université Laval)
  • Éléonore Dessureault, bénévole (Université d’’Ottawa)
  • Marc-Antoine Simard (Université Laval)

Merci à nos partenaires