Our team

Tania Paracini

Executive Director

tparacini@tremplinsante.ca

Guillaume Aird

Shape Up Coordinator, Toronto

gaird@goshapeup.ca

Karine Chamberland

Nutritionist, Quebec Coordinator

kchamberland@tremplinsante.ca

Marie-Christine Murphy

Kinesiologist, Montreal Coordinator

mcmurphy@tremplinsante.ca

Anne-Julie Belley

Administrative Assistant

ajbelley@tremplinsante.ca

Marion Hamel

Communications Coordinator

mhamel@tremplinsante.ca

Thank you to our partners